Contemporary artist and producer Six Missing shares ambient five-track EP ‘Intention II’, out today via Sea Level Sounds.

Six Missing is the moniker of New York solo-artist, composer and producer TJ Dumser. Currently residing in Austin, Texas the artist is a renowned composer and is back with a brand-new project. ‘Intention II’ is TJ’s fifth EP of this year alone, and is a poetic compilation of work effortlessly escorting listeners on a voyage of five ambient cuts.


An artist with immaculate depth, throughout the years TJ has accumulated 1.5 million streams across various platforms and has previously scored, designed, and engineered the music for various TV and film projects, including Avatar: The Legend of Korra, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, For Hemingway and many more. Today the artist has released his brand-new EP ‘Intention II’ via Sea Level Sounds and each track transcends into its own cinematic art project.


Speaking in depth about the meaning behind his new EP TJ says: “‘Intention II’ is a follow-up EP to ‘Intention’, which I released on New Year’s Day 2022. I loved the idea of sharing music intended for those wishing to sit and set clear intentions, versus resolutions, for the year ahead. I wanted to be able to give the listener a soundtrack for their meditation, a gentle place to exist while going inward. As with ‘Intention’, the track names are suggestions for words to meditate on”.

Stream ‘Intention II’ in full below: