Watch Olivia Holt’s debut TV performance of “Next”

The rising pop sensation performs her latest single on The Bachelor spin-off summer reality series, Bachelor in Paradise.

“Diamonds” by Navy

The Island Pop artist Navy returns with a hard-hitting new single “Diamonds”.

Kano Launches Duppy White

Grime trailblazer Kano has teamed up with Duppy Share Caribbean Rums to concoct a new all-Jamaican white rum.

“Asteroid” by Laya Laya

Alt-pop duo Laya Laya brings their spacey new single “Asteroid” back down to earth.

“Fake It” by Sarah Tromley

LA-hailing newcomer Sarah Tromley shares her shadowy new single “Fake It”.

“Exhausted” by Roye

Finnish artist Roye reveals a very relatable new single titled “Exhausted”.

Spotify announces new RADAR artists

It's an all-female affair as Joy Crookes and Park Hye Jin join Spotify's esteemed emerging artist programme.

“Here I Go” by MULIMBA

Up-and-coming artist MULIMBA reveals his raging new single “Here I Go”.

“Majored In Broken Hearts” by Two Year Vacation

Feelgood Swedish band Two Year Vacation have dropped their new single "Majored In Broken Hearts".