“Sincerely, AB” by Ally Barron

Ally Barron releases debut EP, 'Sincerely, AB", an honest letter to past exes, judgemental peers and ultimately her fans.

“Nono” by Jssan

Nigerian-American rapper Jssan releases "Nono", an energetic expression of unpredictability.

“Focus” by Blooms

Irish artist Blooms releases new single "Focus", an ethereal story of uncertainty and love.

“Cheap Dreams” by IMONI

IMONI returns with her own brand of dark R&B in new single "Cheap Dreams".

“Need You Now” by AmyElle

DJ and radio presenter AmyElle releases new track "Need You Now".

“Can I Have This Dance” by LIE NING

LIE NING releases new single "Can I Have This Dance", all about the magical moment when two people connect on the dancefloor.

‘Lucid Theory’ by Gina Jeanz

Namibian producer, DJ, and creative Gina Jeanz releases her debut album 'Lucid Theory'.

“gucci bloom” by MYKA

Genre-bending songwriter MYKA releases "gucci bloom", a reflection on lost love and painful endings.

“Failed English” by AVIV

Toronto DIY pop prodigy, AVIV, documents teenage heartbreak with her latest single “Failed English”.