Introducing the Northern five-piece band, THE LAMBERTS, who are quickly becoming the ones to watch with their woozy new track, 'Alive', that is immersed with high-octane energy.

“Rose Gold” by Headie One

Start your bank holiday weekend off right with the premiere of Headie One's latest creation 'Rose Gold'!

“Country Boy” by Goss

Danish rising star, Goss, gears up to step into his own spotlight with the release of his dreamy new track 'Country Boy'.

“Delicate” by Jonah Yano

Immerse yourself in the dreamy and iridescent new single 'Delicate' from the multi-hyphenate creative Jonah Yano!

“Hey It’s You” by Emily Laing

Dive into Emily Laing's soft and folk-tinged new jam 'Hey It's You'.

“Side Effects” by On Man

Rising artist On Man follows up his stellar offering 'Squares and Triangles' with a beautifully ominous new track 'Side Effects'.

“I Don’t Wanna Know” by Billy Da Kid feat. PlayHard & Ronnie Winters

Immerse yourself in this deep house rework of Mario Winans’ 00s classic ‘I Don’t Wanna Know’ from the dream team Billy Da Kid, PlayHard and Ronnie Winters!

“Power” by Nina Chuba

21-year-old German artist Nina Chuba breaks through the airwaves with her fierce and fiery new single 'Power'.

“Sad + Boring” by Issermann

Immerse yourself in the surreal world of Issermann's latest otherworldly visual for 'Sad + Boring' where you will see a few familiar faces.